You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling with my 80 year old Grandma. Stories from a survivor

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

I'm curious what prompted this trip? I'll assume she's not that keen on your leg tattoo either.

Also, you should add this to http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. Then your post will be on the map! There’s also a FAQ section if you need it.

Sort:  

I think grandma wanted to go and visit a friend over there and needed a travel buddy. Haha yeah Grandma hates my tattoos. I swear I can hear her heart break a little with each new tattoo I get. Thanks for the map tip! I'll add it to the map now :)

Thanks @neddykelly. It definitely was interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43