You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 26/06/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Would like to join @teamaustralia

We are in QLD sunny coast area

Bush Block Homestead is our story and adventure of the purchase of a 35 acre property and changing our lifestyle to become more independent and self sufficient.
Building a shipping container house creating gardens raising animals etc.

Sort:  

Can you give me a "fun fact" about yourself please.

Fun Fact about my self is I am still stuck in the 80's.I build old school arcade machines and pinball machines and listen to 80's music but with the advantage of now having access to the internet which obviously was not around in the 80's :)

Guess I have not been accepted then ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39