You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 06/03/18 and choo and Kubby's girls' week!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Call for Mentors for any of these new members.

Doesn't take much effort to help out a fellow Aussie. Info HERE

MentorNew MemberCommon Interest
buggedoutroscoehSoftware Dev
plushzillastrayacatBrisbane
gamersclassifiedpandanwaffleUnknown
bobaphetquochuyGardening
phelimintlifeofryanBoats & Bikes

PS - Thanks again @choogirl for the shout out! :)

Sort:  

Hi @buggedout, put me down for another Brisbane resident @straycat :) There is a large audience in the #cn channel as well so I think she will do very well here despite a very busy life, so maybe I should help think of some time saving tips on Steemit.

Thanks for taking me under your wing~ I am still learning the ins and outs of steemit and yes, time saving tips will be great help 😃

Hey there, I'd be happy to mentor @lifeofryan, I've haven't felt that strong connection to any of the new recruits this week, but I was on a boat once and saw he went on a long motocycle trip from his intro post, which I have also done.

Sounds good and thanks. Updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64