Melbourne Steemit Meetup, and OMG Im Drunk!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


So tonight, I went with @churdtzu to a crypto telegram group meeting, and got very drunk.

At some point, I remembered that I had to do a vlog tonight about the Melbourne Steemit Meetup this Sunday, so I decided to kill 2 birds with one stone.

The result was quite vlog worthy :)

The Melbourne Steemit Meetup is Sunday 24th June, at The Local Tap House - 184 Carlisle St, St Kilda East, from 3-5pm.

For full, un-slurred details, please check out @datascience's blog,

Melbourne Meetup and Dinner this coming Sunday and Monday


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cheers! Those dark beer are tasty huh? :)

Kurt's dark ale was called Whit Rabbit and I was drinking Guinness :) It's been a couple of years at least, I think, since my last one haha.
Peace.

That's a few empty glasses there :)

Just props for the vlog ;)
Peace.

Bob, you looking good my man as usual. And hell nothing wrong with letting loose a little bit ;)

Melbourne on Sunday sounds great . I'll be down an hour before at that local tap bar.

J/K ;)

Maybe one of these days, buddy. We'll meet up either in the States or Australia or somewhere in the middle :)

Well, I am moving to Peru at the end of next year. So that will be a bit closer haha.
Peace.

Damn sounds like a great Plan, Bob :)

hahaha love it, That's a pretty collection of glasses you got there ;) Its like having a Steemit meetup here in South Africa only 3 or 4 people will show up :P Yeah this week im doing a new series of content! behind the scenes uncensored making of a Tron Act :P Lol Nikki my partner is so pissed at only having 8 days to do this show in.

Sometimes tight deadlines can produce the best results :)
Busy people get things done, people who aren't busy, seldom do, haha.
Peace.

Cheers mate!

Down the hatch

@greencross

It's great to wake up in the morning and realise, I made a vlog the night before :)
Peace.

howdy there @bobaphet! lol I bet you don't even remember making that vlog last night! but it was fun and looked like a great time in great company!

Seizing the moment :)
I take my vlogging gear everywhere, just in case :)
Peace.

sign of a professional Steemian!

Yeh you look slightly drunk XD Are all the empties yours then or was it a group effort at least? XD

goatsig

Oh those glasses?
No, no, they're not mine.
I grabbed the empties from other tables for props ;)
Peace.

Good news & lots of beers.. :)

Nah man, I just grabbed the empties from other tables, as props ;)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45