You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hanging up the Pens for a While

I feel like all of my favorite people are leaving, and I am super bummed. I am glad that you are still going to be coming back every once in a while. I do hope things improve around here enough to start making people want to stay. (Or at least as enough of an incentive monetarily to be able to use Steem to make more than just pennies.) Good luck with everything, and please do try to come back sometimes!

Sort:  

Yeah, I'll be back, it's just Steemit is distracting and depressing sometimes, so it's best I go cold turkey. And hopefully, you'll still be here when I get back to regular interactions again.
Love the Gif :-D
Gawd he was a good Doctor W

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30