TeamAustralia logos and graphics. Downloads and customise requests - Here.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Hey Team Australia!

So here they are!
My final draft for our Team Australia graphics!

I decided to skip the images with white backgrounds and just have the whole lot as transparent images for our watermarking pleasure ;)

image
The standard Aussiefied steemit logo.

image
Matching footer to go with our Aussiefied logo.

image
Our you beaut, taking over the world logo.

image
Matching taking over the world footer.

And a selection of customisable footers/watermark.
image
image

image
image

The blank ones are for those who'd like to add their names or text themselves. If you'd like me to customise it for you please say so in the comments and I'll get on to it ❤

Here's an example of the watermark at work. I'll be posting a tutorial on how to add your watermark on your images in the next couple of days so stay tuned.
image

It's been such a pleasure working on these with you guys. Thank you all for your wonderfully encouraging replies to Drafts 1 & 2 ❤ It's really helped me gain confidence in my work. You guys are awesome.

Much love ❤
Arly

[PS. Totally free to use ]

Sort:  

Gonna use this one on the bottom of my teamaustralia tagged post. :)

I've ordered custom steemit number plates for my car! :)

Ooh im interested to see what they look like!

Should have them in ten business days!

Custom steemit plates! Thats awesome! You gotta post pics when you get them.

I'm thinking of posting a video of the change over!

Ohhh video!! Much better than pics for sure 👍

Oh I'd love a custom signature Go #teamaustralia ✌️❤️🌈🇦🇺

Awesome! I'll get your custom footer to you asap. I'm out and about this weekend so not quite sure when it'll be though. But I promise I won't forget you. Go #teamaustralia!!

Thank you. No rush. 😁

For you :)

Thank you, will post this with pride in #teamaustralia

Welcome :) Go Team Australia!

@bearone - Requesting a custom logo, please! I need my stripes for the upcoming war.

image

image

Here ya go mate :) Gotta have your stripes on!

Thank you so very much!

My pleasure :)

@bearone They look so good!!!

Aww thank you :) that's so nice

Np, Great job on the the graphics :)

Thank you for your good post. I am very pleased to read good posts in feeds.

These are amazing designs, I love them! Well done! Is there any chance of getting a personalized one?

Thank you so much ❤ For sure! I'll make yours up first thing tomorrow morning and Ill post it here for you :)

Thank you very much! Your designs really are excellent!

Aww thank you! Sorry for the delay. Had a few things to do this morning. ❤
image
image

Thank you very much! They look AMAZING!!! :)

Awesome work @bearone! I bearly (lol) know you, but any chance I could prevail upon you to do an @truthandanarchy footer for me? I'd like to send a little Steem your way by way of reparation. As soon as I work out how to do it of course. :)

Haha 😊 It would be my pleasure ❤
I'll add you to the list ;)

Here you go buddy :)

image
image

Woohoo!!! Thank you so much. Steem on its way. :)

Oh my goodness! You're so welcome and thank you very much. Unnecessary but very appreciated ❤

They look brilliant Arly. I would really like them to become a feature on my posts. Cheers strapped

Thank you so much @strapped. Please feel free to use them. Theyre all for Team Australia use. If youd like a customised footer let me know. I'll hook you up 👍

Much obliged, I'll be in touch

How can I send you a message about this?

Here is good or steemit chat? I dont know if it can work as a messenger. I just found it today lol I'm arly on steemit chat :)

cool, sent you a chat msg

Hey @bearone, how do I get myself a customised footer for my posts?

Just like that mate ;)

image
image

Awesome! Cheers.

These are sensational bearone! Resteemed.

Thanks boss 👍

Hi Arly, These are fantastic! Can I request a customised one too! War-paint!

Thanks @scooter77 :)
Sure! I'll get on to it tomorrow for you 👍

Thanks. Appreciate it!

Here's a little something for you :)

image
image

Sweeeetttttt. Thank you!

Youre welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66