Stand-by for Official World changing announcement tonight from TEAM AUSTRALIA SECRETARY

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

image

Drum roll please!!!

The fastest growing community in the World (YES! THAT'S US!) is up to something HUGE. World Wide kind of HUGE.

Stay tuned tonight for more information from our fearless leader @sirknight.

Here's a little hint ;)

image

Are you excited? I know I am!

Sort:  

great group!

Its the best ❤

COOL :]

Right?!! I'm so excited!

oh no.. what could it be?

Thank you for your good post. I am very pleased to read good posts in feeds.

Aww Thank you :)

That logo! Have you got the marketing position yet or what XD

Haha ❤ The logo isnt perfect I gotta fix it tomorrow morning but she's not too bad eh :D

Really looking forward to it.

Me too!

Is that the new down under logo I see.

Glad to hear you're excited. Go kick some but!

It sure is! I hope too! Thanks for stopping by 👍

You guys are awesome in the way you rally around each other.
Going to write a second post today to get the teamuk, teambritain, teambritishlions off the ground. Hopefully you guys will have some serious competitition then.
Until then I am proud and will always be proud to be your British Ambassador.
Go Aussies!
@tremendospercy

You'd better hurry TP - cause Team Australia is coming! ;)

As long as you bring the beer when you come it's all good. 🍺😆
Oooh and cherry ripes, steak sandwiches the lot and tim tams.
Man there're so many things I miss!
Don't worry SK I'm on it.
Cheers buddy.

Pleasure to meet you @tremendospercy!
Best of luck with your teams :)

Thanks my Aussie chum!

Hey Arly...

Haha ❤

I just peed a little with anticipation....

😯

When when when?!?!

😂😂 Ill wait with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55