You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hanging up the Pens for a While

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Yeah.... it's pretty tough.
I have no idea if any of my plans or ideas will turn into something I can use to unhook myself from corporate dronery... but I'm still having a great time trying to figure it all out. I do have the luxury of current permanent employment to keep food on the table while I play.

I've very much enjoyed our interactions, and I'll miss you. .. but I also look forward to a new-vigor dude with ideas and plans for the money -making. Good luck!!!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, I too have enjoyed our interactions, and I'll still be in Steem just not at the coal face any more.

Of course, I could go and get a real job, but Steem isn't a big enough incentive for me to quit my current lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40