You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The International MSP NOLA meet-up: The huggening

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

ALL OF THIS IS AMAZING!

The dress, the stories, the words, the photos, each bit is even betterer than the last. My first American Walmart experience I was getting some apples and I freaked out when someone licked my elbow... that's when I realized everyone drives motorized carts around because they're too huge for shopping, and all the carts have tiny licky dogs in them. My second Walmart experience literally had 500-1000 dudes watching other dudes bounce their cars so high that their rear bumper hits the ground. I've seen Grandmas in carts smack random loud children with their canes and punch ons at the check out.... Walmart has never disappointed ever.

Nice work on the beads! That's one for Never Have I Ever.
So glad nobody died in a ditch, that's probably the best part (incorrect - daytime nap hugs was the best part) - but it's a very good part. Oh, Crimmy (@crimsonclad) I'll be up your way at the end of this month, meet you at Wholefoods to discuss the official order of Noel's best shirts?


BBNdSV8Noel.jpg

Sort:  

Lol. Your Walmat experience sounds amazing. I want to go with you next time. You and Crimmy should totally meet at the Whole Foods salad bar to discuss Noel's shirts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47