You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 19/12/17 and the Brisbane meet-up 30 December 2017

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Ah... I would just like to point out that @datascience and I played together on two different indoor soccer teams and we only found each other again from the #TeamAustralia posts. That's pretty nuts right... like what are the mathematical chances of that? So, good job TA!

Also, how interesting is everyone in this writeup? Hot damn!

I'm following you all cos I'm super excited for TA posting goodness!
Welcome everybody!

Sort:  

I still think this awesome.

@aussieninja 's first act as a ninja was to disappear overseas and hand over the managing of it (which was harder than herding cats some weeks) to me.

Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46