You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard and Soft forks

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Cheetah - great in concept a failure in practice. Most annoying to have it notify of your own work.

Interesting article. I am not familiar with a lot of blockchain stuff, so it was interesting to read about terms I have seen but was not truly aware of how they affected things.

May all your forks be good ones.

Sort:  

haha! Typical of bots hey :P

Yeah I think blockchain is super interesting i just love it all :P If you're interested in learning more about it, go to the site your bot linked, there is heaps of info on techincal and not so technical side of it :)

Not my bot mate, I hate the thing. I have already had a spit of the dummy about it picking up a cited, referenced and linked article central to one of my posts and at least one person took its notification to mean my post was plagarised. How to make me angry in one easy move.

I will have to go and have a trawl through your site, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59