You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Templates are a Hookers Best Friend

Businesses need templates, no matter what industry! Too many people don't respect, can't read directions, choose to ignore what they're seeing, and try to get something for free. I can only imagine how nice it is for any person working with you to have a professional, drama-free experience.

And ew on that pic. How could anyone send that and think it's okay?? 😩

Sort:  

Hahahaha I sent the STI dick pic back to the guy asking me for unsafe Sex, sorry if that wasn’t clear.

OOOH no I totally get it. I'm a squeamish person by nature so I skirted that section pretty quickly. I just didn't read it correctly. It's clear in hindsight. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37