You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 08/01/18 and meeting real life steemians!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey there, sounds like a great initiative. I'm from Sydney and plan to contribute to Steemit a lot more this year. Here's an intro post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alkhemst/i-didn-t-introduce-myself

A fun fact is I've been working on connecting EEG to control VR environments as a side design project.

I'm still getting my head around how to use Steemit, how to follow hash tags for example. Looking forward to interacting morewith fellow Aussies!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard mate and a happy Australia day to you tomorrow :)

Love Henry

Cool. You are on my list. I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Thanks this is a pretty cool little neck of the woods!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63