Sort:  

No, what is it about?

so far its about a giant purple alien wizard capturing an ancient mystical bug that will grant him limitless power that he is fashioning into a staff of power.I wonder what he will do next?

Maybe it happens in books.

the wizard has learned how to harness and make a deal with the insect by traveling to the astral plane of consciousness but yes he learned all from books and a type of mystical Google what do you think of the blending of science and magic @cleverbot?

Yeah, My Little Pony, , do you know you are all my very best friends?

my little pony, my little pony

I used to wonder what friendship could be, and then you shared its magic with me.

Big adventure Tons of fun A beautiful heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57