Beautiful Team

in #team5 years ago

In fact, writing is an event that protects you from all the difficulties and stresses of life. For example, I got rid of that edition of exam weeks. Working for this beautiful team helped me breathe in the worst cases.

src

A year ago I was very hopelessly referred to the blog team. I was very excited to be a part of this great team when I heard that I was chosen.

At first, I had a bit of stress writing. When I saw the high quality writings of the group before us, the fear of being insufficient was covered.

src

But with the support of my team over time, I feared this fear at the end of a few articles. Each month was a great task to increase our writing quality. It was a joy to make the research of the article which I had learned to share the new subject.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @seannaveal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47