KASAMA

in #team7 years ago

41234.jpg

included

Hi thank you very much if this is my first mistake story I can shar shar my creepy story but I do not know how to creepy for you but for me

it happened to grade 4 I was a little kid then a little bit new when we were in our house here in cavite, nothing happened strange then when it was planned that they were mommy and daddy to make our house suddenly I saw the pain as it seems I had a big wound on the back of my spine (I did not call it a call) then when I was not ignorant but it took me a while as it grew to the point that the whole leg of my left leg was covered That's why they brought me to the hospital where the doctor said it was just a while and we were surprised by our mommy, of course I cleaned my body and then said that I was able to prescribe medicine

so after 1 month seems like no one knows how much water is coming when he's tired that he's already having a fairy tale that it's just a mommy that's just what the drug is buying but what's going on is asking my mother a question where guard at the subdivision we said that maybe I needed to be released then asked my mother if someone knew her and then pointed to the guard near the squaters are always nice

because i was so desperate to get well soon we went to where we were and then asked why we happened to show me my wounds in my wine then i just looked at it and then held it and said that i was just trying to say something my two hands were then surprised because we were uneven when two pinky fingers I had wiped them on my tired oil after praying another prayer just as I could not understand. after that he took a candle and a watery bath and then threw it on the candle and said he was always with a dwarf and I did something so angry that I was harmed

I was just kidding me to just keep the ointment medication after a month passed and I was surprised to find out that there was not any trace of which I had scars or anything that was just the beginning I always pray and go to church every other day

Thank you very much for posting it

Lore bacoor
cavite

Sort:  

Congratulations @raeven027! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @raeven027! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36