3RD EYE

in #team7 years ago

th.jpg

"3rd eye"
It is based on a true story. It happened at Grade 4. At first I did not think that would happen to my life. I mean that other elements do not even cross my mind until I'm starting to see the elements that "normal people" can not see. The first time I met them was when my grandfather died because of the accident that happened in his own home. I was hospitalized for that accident.
That's it. At G4 we were 6pm the time we left.
In our home, the environment is pretty dark but you will still see it clear. I saw the grandfather looking at me, he looked at me forever as though he really did not have a bargain that I did not know why. He looked at me from the outside of their window. I was alone with her (even though we were a grandfather at home). When I got home, I just got my brothers and sisters. They said they did not go home because they were working. I did not ask for more work of training I inherited unparalleled that they did not have a job.
The next day, when I was studying from school, I saw the grandfather in the same dress, the same expression that was opposite their window. I awoke. But no one responded. Then. Enter the house in the house listening to the groan. They're crying. I asked why. The grandfather was dead. The second day since she was taken to the hospital. I do not mind but I'm not scared. It's just a lolo.
Since then, spirits are showing me. I still remember the days we died in our area. My mate's friend died, so we went to their home. On our walk when I saw my opponent's grandmother sitting on a wheelchair. Angry eyes look at me I'm not surprised because we talk about his granddaughter. I shudder at her looks. Then we are quick to get home. We went over to the house of the "wave" I told the mother I was amazed.
Mama: Grandma died dead (not her real name and she was referring to my grandmother's)
I looked at them as if they could see me but they could not do anything. It's sad and sad but I have to cut my story because when it's typing haha. I have even more enormous stories to share just wait until I get my free time. Thanks for reading people! Sml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36