Introduction

in #team7 years ago

20170716_180338.jpg

Hi, I'm new to steemit and want to say Wassssssup steemians..... This is Team N.B.A Forex lol

You: WHAT IS THAT!!!

TNBA:

WHAT - would you do if I could show you an EASY way to EARN CASH from your phone for free!!!

IS - you or your friend interested in learning a free skill, you can use for a life time. With or without me. You still will have the Knowledge and Skills for free....

THIS - is all you have to do is watch TNBA and follow @pippinallday (I'm new,, still learning lol)

THIS IS WHAT!!! - you been waiting for

Don't forget your PHONE!!!!

What I'm going to show you and teach you for free,, is what I personally do to make money with my cell phone,, if you want to know anything just comment,, dont be nervous feel free (remember) to ask...........

WEEK 1
Team N.B.A 25 weeks challenge forex profit log live videos lol (when I learn how to ad them).....
So, hope you enjoy and comment let me know how I can improve on my skill.... Help me like I'm trying to help you.....

Sort:  

Welcome to @steemit pippinallday. This is a great place to be man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46