My First Steem

in #team7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Saw this near perfect shape of a heart on some fast moving low clouds in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah about a week ago but I was not quick enough on the draw to capture. Still, i am blessed. In a jest, that's me and my interest in mother nature, especially in my beautiful home state of Sabah, Malaysia aka The Land below the Wind.
20170904_160125.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @naturelover8 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @naturelover8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep it up @naturelover8. Follow me @madeve to keep you upvote

Thanks and done Eve...you may even have to mentor me ;) as i am still feeling about in here.

I love to watch the sunset along the waterfront. But I am always amazed at the sight of the wet market... so many unusual sea stuff that I have never seen. I have been to Kota Kinabalu a couple of times but always leaving with the hope that I can oneday come back again to The Land Below The Wind!!😊

And it never ceases to amaze me too ;). I have taken quite a few shots of the sunsets here around Kota Kinabalu which i will be steeming about soon. And I am sure you will be back in KK sooner than you think.

Congratulations @naturelover8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love is everywhere. Looking forward to see more from you Sir.

welcome @naturelover8 ... great to have you onboard Steemit and also #teammalaysia !!!

the cloud is beautiful... which part of Sabah are you from?
Oh.. and welcome on board!

Hi...i am residing in kk but grew up in Tawau. How about you?

I was born in KK, stayed with my grandparents in Johor, then go back to KK from kindergarten till secondary school... Then left to further study in Johor. Worked and married. And now settle in KL with my husband and girls..

Congratulations @naturelover8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43