Introducing the 2017 steemit Team!

in #team7 years ago

 Hi steemian's all around the world .....!

My team consists of several different countries: SPAIN;GERMAN;KREIN;CHINA;JAPAN;PHILIPINE......


On this occasion I will introduce again a small team of us who just joined in steemit as last night their name remains the same I made a post like this in the hope that we will be known by steemian all around the world and want to be friends with all the friends Are great and proficient at steemit.com hopefully I will be tangible and get many friends in this steemit community,

Sort:  

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97