WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF GOD WAS AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL

in #team-mexico4 years ago (edited)


46 sin título_20200429031357.png
---> /// -->




Here was everything when it was my news,
I processing each of these unusual situations,
Constant justification for the unknown,
Impossible translation languages ​​of thought that I do not handle.


So my day went by with my ramblings beyond normal,
Trying to know answers that I didn't know who would answer,
Pleading guilty that I don't understand what God wanted to teach me,
Incompetent neuron that didn't help me anymore.


I begged the heavenly father to help me understand,
Today feeling him as the constant observer of all my dilemmas,
Willing to judge when it is not who suffers in their own flesh,
When the roads do not seem to lead to some definite place.


This is how I felt now who theories invent,
Because I imagine that you don't hug me with a body because you are in another galaxy,
He justified how little I understand motivated that there is no translator in your language that appears,
Compendium of my theories that make me feel that you are a being from another planet.




Because sometimes we must let the answers be as illogical and invented as possible to do...



Para leer esta poesía en español, presioné aquí.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Nota:
All dividers and signature are my own.
The two images used on the cover were combined with the IbisPaint Z app by me, after I downloaded it from Pixabay.
Original content published un others networks with the same username.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76