Steemauto trail @team-cn with my delegated SP

in #team-cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello good people. I am making this announcement to @team-cn which I will be using your delegated Steem Power to follow your curation trail as a give back to the Chinese community for the next 28 days. Here is what I do.

Screenshot_2018-09-19-10-51-12-382_com.android.chrome.png

I have checked with my current statistics, at current 80% voting power I can vote 1 cent at 60% upvote weight. So I am going to vote your trail at 95% and above to ensure quality vote goes out. Pardon my voting power dropped as I tried to do manual curating this evening, and I have hard time to decide what to upvote and what not.

IMG_20180919_105004.jpg

Here I had setup 60% upvote weight for all upvotes as long my voting power stays above 95% to ensure quality vote goes out with the trail.

Screenshot_2018-09-19-10-49-08-282_com.android.chrome.png

Threshold has been set to 95%. Once my voting power goes above, my account will start voting with the trail.

Sort:  

Thanks. That is all I can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

I am making this announcement to @team-cn which I will be using your delegated Steem Power to follow your curation trail as a give back your the Chinese community for the next 28 days.
It should be you're the instead of your the.

Hey thank you! I have made the correction.

@andrewnoel, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you. I followed you for quite some time already.

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.35% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks for support! Together we will make steemit a better place to be!

Thank you. Merely returning favor. I've been delegated, and I intended to use it to vote your community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81