Learning never ends

in #teaching6 years ago

I'm doing what I enjoy doing most and that is teaching kids..
15333097810021385142829.jpg
It's always fun being around the younger ones and the excitement they experience when I'm around is always awesome..
Teaching has become part of me, thanks to the National Youth Service Corps, NYSC.
I discovered my passion for teaching during my days as a youth corps member and since then, I've been taking it as an obligation to impact the little I know on others, especially the younger ones..
I have been doing this passionately and I don't care about whether I have any financial reward or not, all I do is just teach..
1533309989954844121416.jpgI had to take a picture with this my handsome little friend for memory sake.

Sort:  

As much as love i teaching , I concur that teaching kids require some graces...
They can spell you trouble if they're not in for learning anything that day...

@tomgodswill: we'll also learn soo many things from them... NIce keep it up .

This is beautiful, thanks to NYSC. I also had the privilege to impact and share knowledge with younger ones during my service year.
I'm particularly impressed that you could do it even without financial benefits, that's a certain dose of passion. Well done

Beautiful, I taught for over six years before leaving the profession. But I still coach people whenever I have the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42