Please Check the Post

in #teaching7 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am Post Graduate in the field of Computer Science. I would like to open a School for all where i would like to introduce various computer languages for the people who want to study but not have enough money. I know people are earning money by posting "Information about various crypto currencies", "Funny Pics", "Food Preparation Techniques", "Their Own History" etc.

I am not against anyone. All are doing a tremendous job. All are excellent writers. But i am expressing my views.

I request to all of you to kindly upvote so that i can do something for the sake of humanity. I am saying this because i have not enough money to start a school or college. But i would like to do something.

Presently i am in Warsaw Poland. I know some languages of computer science like C,C++,C#,dot net, Visual Basic, Java, Applets in Java, Swing in Java, Oracle, PL/SQL, good Command in Mathematics, Operation Research, Quantitative Techniques, Research Methodology , Project Development using Computer Graphics, Visual Basic and MS Access.

I am trying in any software company so that i can earn some money and can start a school. I have seen so many people around me who want to learn something but their earning doesn't support them. Ultimately they have to compromise with themselves.

If any one is reading this please help by upvoting , so that i can earn something.

By doing this you are not helping me but millions of people around me who will definitely bless you all.

Hoping for favourable response.

Thanks all for liking.

Sort:  

Hi sukhvir I really appreciate your noble cause of helping people learn about your expertise.

I'm not a technical person so I really don't know about computer science things. I'm sure some people will really value that !

As for upvoting, I am going to upvote this but before doing so, I just wanted to let you know that building a valuable blog where people will want to upvote you because they enjoy your content and find that valuable is really important.

You shouldn't feel entitled to votes, especially on a post dedicated to asking for them. As a completely non-technical person, if you showed evidence of your ability to teach me how to program, even if it's an introductory lesson, I would feel more inclined to :

  1. Vote for the post because it has content that I have found valuable.

  2. Come back to read your next posts continuing the lesson and thus subsequently keep voting for you.

Thanks for the valuable comments dear

i will definitely post about my programming skills in next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71