The teacher's day

in #teachers7 years ago (edited)

Today, January 15, Teacher's Day is celebrated. Efeméride that I celebrate with pride, since by vocation I studied Education and I practice it with a lot of love.

20171122_162415.jpg

I am very happy, unlike many colleagues, practicing the profession. I enjoy imparting my knowledge and see that in each of the sections to which I give classes there is always a small group of students who are interested in learning.

IMG-20180115-WA0006.jpg

This group in particular, is one of the best. They are interested in learning, they are applied and respectful. In addition, they have a great sense of humor. Each of their occurrences make me enjoy my work in each class. It is impossible not to laugh with them.

But the most rewarding thing about being a teacher is that when you leave school your students shout to you that they love you, that you are the best teacher in the world (so they tell me), the most beautiful of the lyceum, the one they love the most and so .. Ha, ha, ha ... I do not know if it's true, but it fills me to believe it.
So, how can you not love them? It is inevitable that at the end of the workday I will not tell any of the anecdotes, even if I do not always end up talking at my students' house. They are sooo witty.

20171122_162456.jpg

For that reason and more, today January 15 I celebrate Teacher's Day. Particularly today, I celebrated it with a part of my family. Since a large part of them are teachers.

IMG-20180115-WA0011.jpg

Savoring a delicious wine with good company.

Screenshot_20180115-185026.png

And, of course, a good home-made meal. Better I could not pass it.

20180115_185110.png

Happy day to all the teachers of the world!

Sort:  

my teacher. Happy today. I am waiting for follow-up or other support. thank you.

Que lindo tu grupo de alumnos. Se ve que son unos angelitos y te quieren mucho uju😉

Jajajajajajaja...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29