Dear teachers thanks for giving us best memory in this year. We'll always miss this year.

in #teachers6 years ago

Hello steemians fellow, 

Today I want to talk about my teacher's. First of all I want to say something about my teacher's is 'Dear Teacher, Thanks for making us what we are today'.  

Guy's I am a science student from Bsc. 2nd year. It's my 2nd year in shri krishna college. In this college I make lot of friends and make lot of memories here. It's this days who I don't want to left but this session is going to end. I will miss my second year in college life. But something other's I'll really miss is my teacher's. 

       We are lucky to have these types of teacher like friend /parents. All are amazing to work and have great mind. 

First of all I want to introduce all of my respected teacher's :-

  1. 'Motilal ji sir' is teach us physics lecture. He is very respected teacher in college. He looks handsome and nobody say that he is a physician. 
  2. 'Hemant ji sir' is teach us chemistry lecture. He is a comedian person and make us laugh middle of lecture and a nice sprit person. 
  3. 'Naresh ji sir' was teach us physics lecture. He was behave with us like elder brother. some of cause sir left job and us but we are miss him. 
  4. 'Krishan punia sir' is teach us mathematics. He is great mathematians. He is behave us like father. He is such a great person with bigger heart. 
  5. And the last is my favourite teacher 'Nathulal ji sir'. What I say about him! He is a best person who I see in my life. He cares all of student and loves all of us. He says me cute and sweet and call me 'Lal'. I never want to loose him. 


All are nice person and lovely people's. I pray for all of my teacher's and friends to god give they lot's of way to remain happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @studentoftheyear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @studentoftheyear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51