Introducing Myself

in #teacher6 years ago

Namaste from Gorkha, Nepal. I am the Teacher and proud to be Teacher. I am teaching in a girls-school since 2008. I teach Computer Science and Mathematics to young minds. I love to be with young minds; they are kind, pure hearts above all they don't pretend, just show what are they. I am enjoying my life and my work! If you want to be happy at all times then just love what you are doing as I am.

Hello! Everyone there ! This is my school where I work. I like the most here is the environment, very clean and green IMG_7075.jpg
IMG_7117.JPG

Here I am. You are welcome to share your comment to me and I will be very glad to get suggestions how to be a better teacher because I am already a good teacher.
IMG_5795.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51