A Visit of One of my Favorite Guru

in #teacher6 years ago

One of the best, I must say. This man is one of the best teachers I've met and I always look up in life. This man is a true emblem of a teacher.

He's passion for teaching is exceptional. The way he discusses difficult topics seems easy to understand for me because of his teaching approach, starting with the fundamental basics of it before jumping to solve some.

20181017_100243.jpg

He's a Civil Engineer having Phd, a truly inspiring teacher. He showed that a good teacher always produce the best students.

I salute his dedication to inspire students. I'm glad and honored that he knows me and that I was one of his "liked" students. It is really an exceptional experience!

Sort:  

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81