Teacher And Student

in #teacher5 months ago

There was a government school near the village. The school was quite big. Due to lack of new work in the school for a long time, the condition of the school had become a bit derelict. The children of the village studied in that government school. One day all the children of the school were sitting in the school grounds and studying. Suddenly it started raining. The teacher came into the class room with all the children. Then the teacher asked a question to all the children in the class.
If you are given a 100-100 rupee note, what will you buy? Someone said, I will buy a video game. Someone said, I will buy a cricket bat. Someone said, I will buy a cute doll for myself and someone said, I will buy chocolate for myself.
A child was engrossed in thinking when the teacher asked the child, "What are you thinking, what will you buy?" The child said, "Teacher, if you show some work to my mother, then I will buy a pair of glasses for my mother." Even your father can buy glasses for you, you don't have to buy anything for yourself. The answer given by the child even choked the teacher. The child said, Sir, my father is no more in this world. My mother teaches me by stitching people's clothes and because of showing them less, she is not able to seal the clothes, so Sir, I am my mother's teacher. I want to buy a pair of glasses. So that I can study well, become a big man and give all the comforts to my mother. After listening to the child, the teacher said, Son, your thinking is your earning.
Keep this Rs 100 and buy glasses for your mother and I am lending you this Rs 100 more. Whenever you earn, give it back to me and I wish that you become such a great man that I feel blessed while placing my hand on your head. After 21 years, it was raining heavily outside the same government school and classes were going on inside. Suddenly the District Magistrate's car stops outside the school and the school staff remains alert and there is silence in the school. After some time, the District Magistrate comes and stops. He falls at the feet of an old teacher and says, Sir, I have come to return the borrowed Rs. 100. The entire school staff is stunned. Then the old teacher picks up the bowed young District Magistrate and hugs him and cries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55