The real teacher with the thought of future

in #teacher6 years ago

I,am proud to be the real teacher
because I have put in my best.
I will forever enjoy the fruit of my labour.
In many years to come,
I will always have inner satisfaction
of having produced great men and women
for the betterment of the society.

image
ONE HUNDRED YEARS FROM NOW
It will not matter
What kind of car I drove

image
What kind of house I lived in
How much I had in my bank account
Or what my clothes looked like
But the world will be a better place
Because I was important in the life of a child.

Sort:  

Nice write up

Congratulations @augustinej! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @augustinej! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88