I will teach my daughter

in #teach5 years ago

If I have a daughter; I will teach him animal, nature, books and his love, respect from childhood. As long as we preserve nature, we believe that life will continue, that animals have emotions such as humans, damaging a human being is the same thing, even the damage to the animal can lead to worse consequences for them, so animals should be treated in the best way. time activity, not the only and the only real friend, friend and people in love, brotherhood, should be lived with a pleasant view, certain molds or anything that does not separate people to teach people to unlike the differences would unite.

I would teach them to my daughter, not only to be a good person, but to make the world better and better. After all, big fires always spark a little spark.

picture

If I have a daughter; I was going to teach him that a girl and a boy could be friends, be friends or be lovers, that there would be no problem or shame to happen. Because love is the most beautiful thing in this life. To love someone, or to love someone like you is nothing beautiful in this life, and never to be ashamed to be in love, will not be shamed. This was not something to be distressed or ashamed of, whether between girls and boys, between two girls or two men. If my daughter says to me and I do not like men, I like girls, she respects them to the end, and I am the biggest supporter of her to have this love.

picture

If it's my daughter, I won't call her a weeping. He will know the pain, his happiness. If he always knows happiness, he cannot know what to do when one day of unhappiness. So he will fall, hurt, suffer, be happy, be loved, loved, loved.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
MAKE BITCOIN GREAT AGAIN HAT.

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT FOR BITCOIN WITH THIS COOL HAT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81