meta trader5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teachlast year

GOOD NEWS

I have good news and bad news well for the good news I have now found the courage to take a risk in the trading industry
with meta trader 5 I'm still a newbie but over the years I've been watching and observing the market and taking some tips and pointers from a few friends and experienced persons in the market where I feel like I should be a part of so I can get the experience I need to start my own and help teach people about the market to give them encouragement to do the same and start at some point in time we will go cashless sooner than you know it.

BAD NEWS

It's not much bad news or any form of discouragement but a lesson to be learned in the market you always have winners and losers its not all the time you will see where your gonna win-win win now you might be in the boat where you always lose lose lose until you can change the situation and upgrade the boat you are into a win that's why it is always good to do research, study, listen, watch, and learn the market to help prevent unnecessary losses in the future so my advice to you who want to know more i consider you to join a group or classes that teach a lot about the market system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66