Teach me (My new contest 25 Steem for grap)

in #teach-me7 years ago

tea.jpg

"An investment in knowledge pays the best interest."
-Benjamin Franklin

I am not an educated man but I would like to be, but often I dont know what I should learn or focus on :-(

So here is my idea.

You write an article about something you are interested in. An introduction. This can be about blockchain, chemistry, art or whatever you want and you feel is valuable for me and other steemians to know about.

The winner gets 25 Steem transferred to his/her account (I hope you will power them up)

If you want to enter please use the tag "teach-me" as it is easier for me to keep track.

I am not sure if I have enough reach to pull of something like this but we shall see.

The contest ends on 20.10.17 If this contest should gain some momentum I will probably add some more prices.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Now this is a kool idea. I hope this one is something that will continue? I can see many great things coming from this post series. I'll have to participate!

We shall see if it picks ups. If not I probably retry if I get more followers.

Happy if you participate :-)

If there comes some momentum maybe we can have topic days or contests but first lets see how it goes :-)

I love this - let people strut their stuff!

Where is the tag to use?
teach-me

just use it as one of your tags for your post.

Here is a link to my entry:
https://steemit.com/teach-me/@fishyculture/how-to-fish-3-simple-steps
Thanks for hosting this!

thanks a lot for participating :-)

My main steemit motivator pls teach me... @flipstar nice one

Good idea. I will try to remember your tag. I need inspiration now. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55