Home made apple juice...

in #tealast month

So, I suddenly got lots of apples yesterday, so I added them to my juicer and made apple juice. I love apple juice, and I love apples, but 100% pure apple juice is actually almost not that good, so I regret not adding some carrots or some other stuff to quiet down the taste a little bit. I could have added lots of stuff, but I didn't have anything at home, so now I am stuck with my apple juice which is 100% real apples, but still a little bit to sour and not as good as the apple juice you buy in the store which has worse quality.

What do you think? Are you into juicing?

Just started the day with a glass of apple juice, and now it is time for my daily cup of tea!

Sort:  

we can apple sauce, juice apples, and can apple pie mix. oh ya also make apple wine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45