Seven Layer of tea

in #tea6 years ago

Seven-colour tea or seven-layer tea (Bengali: সাত রং চা) is a well-known hot beverage in Bangladesh


source
Each layer contrasts in colour and distinct taste, from syrupy sweet to spicy clove. The result is an alternating dark/light band pattern throughout the drink, giving the tea its name. The seven-colour tea is available in the Nilkantha Tea Cabin, a tea shop in Srimongol, Sylhet.

Thank you for Reading Please upvote and Follow me

Sort:  

Thats really awesome!! I saw this first time..is that possible to make layers :))

I saw and read your blog. I liked your blog very much. I gave you upvote and commented. Everything is amazing. Thank you for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!★

Seven layer tea great to see Toure beautiful ever no one has seen in the tea to eat a lot of good will take tea with different feeling Photo seven color tea to see you want seems to

Your post is so interesting. I never ate the seven-color tea. If I ever have a good fortune, then I will eat. Thanks for your interesting post.

I know very good quality tea is available in the Sylhet region of Bangladesh.

its so nc. Each layer contrasts in colour and distinct taste, from syrupy sweet to spicy clove. The result is an alternating dark/light band pattern throughout the drink, giving the tea its name. The seven-colour tea is available in the Nilkantha Tea Cabin, a tea shop in Srimongol, Sylhet.

wow great post. I really love your post brother. Seven layer tea great to see Toure beautiful ever no one has seen in the tea to eat a lot of good will take tea with different feeling Photo seven color tea to see you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54