TEA KETTLE

in #tea7 years ago

41sddUgurIL._SY355_.jpg

I love tea. One of my favorite drinks of all time. Earl Grey, english breakfast, green tea, black tea, Oh long tea....KOSS TEA!

I am also sometimes an impatient man and I hate waiting for that damn water to boil. I just bought something that will make it all better...BEHOLD!!

The Secura Stainless Steel double wall electric kettle. BPA safe, no plastic contact to heated water and safe to handle while hot.

I am as excited as a tornado in a trailer park!

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Has anyone ever told you that you have a sweet kettle?

my kettle is hot

oh wow. what a pleasant gif!
I too would love me some tea!

mushroom tea is my favorite.
how about you?

maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58