Holographic Tea

in #tea6 years ago

This black tea is so funny :) It's my morning tea, to waking up properly for this busy day :) 


Sort:  

did you try black cat tea already?

cattea.jpg

Ha ha so cute :D

Cool pic :) I’ve been recently getting into tea myself. I had a friend give me some Da Hong Pao from his homeland in China and it is hands down the best tea I’ve ever had. I would recomend it to anyone who loves dark teas.

Haaaan, I'll try it if I eventually find it :) My favourite one is an irish tea :)

very good. I love your creativity. it is very amazing.

Good Morning, have a great day, also love making tea 🍵😋

I also love tea alot

Tea is very much liked by people, especially myself very often drink tea when I wake up. But I'm curious about you saying that black tea is funny. What tea is that?
Thanks for sharing

I don't remember the name :/ I bought it last year and I lost the original package, but I like the color :)

Wow, black tea is really awesome, i love to drink black tea and green tea, it gives real mental refreshness. Thanks for sharing.

I love taking tea in the morning, especially warm one... I'v never heard of black tea nice post

Im more of a coffee person but this looks really interesting ! How does black tea even taste? I never really had the chance to taste it my country isn't really full of tea sorts.

It's very strong and can easily replace coffee actually :) where do you live ?

Im from Serbia in a real small town :) , what about you?

Small Town in france :)

wow cool, have a nice day;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47