Tea Garden Dharamshala

in #tea-garden6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I visited one of the best place which i would generally recommend everyone who would like to visit North part of INDIA. Their are many tea gardens all over the world but the main reason why it is different from others is its scenic beauty which is marvelous. When I entered their I was stubborn. Along with beauty it has wonderful greenery accompanied by beautiful trees and many tiny insects including bees. Many visitors of Dharamshala visit to this garden and enjoy the peace and silence of this place. This garden looks like an imaginary heaven. It is a good place to stop by and take a fresh air with tea fragrance. This picturesque place is too admirable as now I am going back but thinking about this place only. It's like my life is stuck their and I m not able to come out from their. This garden is the best place to influence someone that life is so beautiful. I even brought some leaves from their and will must Savour the taste of tea made with it. Flowers of tea plants are also so loving and beautiful that you can't take your eyes off.
Thus my overall experience of "DHARAMSHALA TEA GARDEN" was wonderful and was a good outing exposure. So plz visit this garden if you are in Dharamshala.
So these are some pictures taken by me when I was savoring and was visiting this garden. Have a look over nature's beauty----
image

image

image
Here I m posing haa!!haha!!

image

image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70