You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #tdv8 years ago (edited)

Very strange. Why would anyone pay somebody 30.000 dollars to buy a a piece of paper (passport) ? The most I spend on a passport was 50 euros and I think that is WAY to much, but 30.000 dollars. That is just NUTS. Did the passport come with a house and a farm, if not you are ...... Even if Jesus himself offered me a passport for 30.000 dollar I would decline. You can like someone, have similar thoughts and philosophies but you don't have turn off your sanity.

Stupid is what stupid does.

For now I give Jeff the benefit of the doubt. Jeff is not some Jim Willie or Bo Polny with all due respect. And btw I didn't even know he sold or could arrange passports.

A fool and his money are soon to be apart.

p.s. I hope this guy who claims to have lost 30.000 dollars on a Mexican passport, gets his money back. I thought that everything was cheapo in Mexico, cause I was there one time. Times must have changed.

30.000 dollars thats a lot of silver libertads.

Sort:  

getting a passport to poor country with lax law enforcement is more desirable to some people. I can't imagine which type though. could you?

The price of an illegal passport is decided by who wants it as much as where it its for living.

''I can't imagine which type though.'' : exactly, it might be fishy from all sides. The more the reason to not get involve.

I don't really know much about the subject. I guess it's true what they say.
More money, more problems.
The more I dig up on the subject the more I think someone owes us a clear explanation of what is really going on with these "missing" passports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67