You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Jeff Berwick? Scam Artist or Businessman?

in #tdv8 years ago (edited)

Hi there @barrycooper,
I'm a fan of your courage when I saw you first in this documentary "how to become a kingpin". Brillant piece Docu! However, you reply here saying; "You are a non-violent person, but would use deadly force in self-defense for friends or the innocent...." I really hope you choose your friends more wisely, or perhaps just defend the innocent friends. ;) Jeff doesn't seem to me to fall in to that category of innocents...

Sort:  

Thanks @alechahn. I'm glad you are a fan of my work. Although Jeff is my friend, my comment above was not in defense of him. It was in defense of me. The comic strip implies I am a person to call if another wants someone hurt. I'm nothing like that.

Hey Barry. As you've seen, from the long-winded (big surprise from me, I know) email that you received last year shows, Berwick has been involved in many things that have many victims. Has he repaid the large sums of money that he swindled from the victims of his Mexico passport scam? Clients state that he folded the company that his victims paid. Is that true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58