EtherFlyer and TCASH can make you a crypto winner

in #tcash7 years ago

Everytime you trade be it stocks, shares forex or crypto you have a chance to lose or gain on your investment based on your judgement and to a certain amount your luck. However for every trade you make there is someone who also gets his share of the money. Any guesses who?

It is the exchange of course. The exchanges have a business model where they charge a % of the trade value. So you may be selling your crypto in profit or loss the exchange always makes its share of money.
Now the real deal is to be part of an exchange that is
a) Generally enough to be let you be part of it and
b) Shares a substantial part of its profits with its users/shareholders

When I think of these factors my face simply lights up when I hear the names “EtherFlyer” and “TCASH”. I begin to hear the jingling of coins in my ears.
Do you know why?
The reason is that I see 2 great opportunities to make good amount of money.
Before we go further in this discussion let me share an important bit of information about EtherFlyer.
EtherFlyer is a cryptocurrency Exchange Platform supporting all Ethereum wallets and TCASH is a standard ERC-20 crypto token issued by the EtherFlyer Cryptocurrency Exchange.

So how does it matter to me?
There is going to be an ICO starting 2nd Dec 2017 for the sale of TCASH tokens.

Should I really care?
While I look for the answer to this question I did some research and discovered that the team that is behind the TCASH tokens is also the team that built the corporate website for the Bank of Japan which is the central bank of Japan. They also provide the exchange system solutions to large securities like Nikko Securities!

Plus since they are so deeply involved with the financial sector of Japan they are going to get good exposure and appetite for their ICO.
Japan being an important force to reckon with in the crypto world thus it is a good opportunity to participate and make a good and sound investment choice by becoming a participant in the ICO

The advantage of holding the TCASH token would be as follows:
Not only would one get to become an early adopter in a new and stable cryptotoken but also get the opportunity to earn 50% of the exchange revenues based on your share of tokens!
Yes you read it right 50% share of revenue (there is no typo here)

Looking at the site I see a clear and well defined roadmap for the project

roadmap.jpg

I see the visual beta is already available here http://etherflyer.com/
Some remarkable features that are noteworthy are
It supports a mobile interface to do the trading.

It is very easy to get started on the Etherflyer crypto trading platform.
In two clicks I could kick start my trading life on the EtherFlyer Cryptocurrency.

1click-reg and acct opening.jpg

I clicked once and my account got created.Please note down your generated address and the private key as that is the only way to access your account.

No email confirmations so no risk of security being compromised in case your email is compromised.
All it takes is click a button to generate an address and private key. This is just like how we generate an ether wallet address and private key at online sites like myetherwallet.com

Your security is in your hands safely keep the address and private combination generated as this is all that one needs to login to the account and start trading and managing the account.
1clksignin-n-trade.jpg

As an early participant I am sure there would be a good possibility of capital appreciation for the TCASH tokens that I buy in the ICO which begins on 2 December 2017
The information about the ICO can be found here https://tcash.io/

The whitepaper can be accessed here : http://tcash.io/pdf/tcash_whitepaper_en.pdf

Other useful information
EtherFlyer Beta : http://etherflyer.com/

EtherFlyer Twitter : https://twitter.com/etherflyercom

EtherFlyer Telegram : https://t.me/etherFlyer

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/150-sbd-sponsored-writing-contest-tcash-etherflyer

tcash2017

Sort:  

Woah yo, Congrats! Very good output of information to the readers.

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Congratulations @alz190! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations on winning 1st place in the writing contest with this entry, @alz190! You did a great job, and I love how personal and friendly your nattative is. You have convinced me I should seriously consider this ICO! I'm following you now!
Cheers!
@mitneb

@mitneb I am glad that you liked my post and the writing style. Your kind words are very encouraging. Hope I can live up to the expectation and continue writing posts that bring value to the table and help my readers make informed decisions. thanks again for reading my post and following.
@alz190

You're welcome, @alz190! And thanks for your encouraging words back!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41