Steemphoto #TBT Challenge : My First Car

in #tbt3 years ago

Ok… here is my Photo for the #Steemphoto #blackandwhite #tbt Challenge…

Throw Back Thursday :

This is a Black and White photo of me with my very 1st car… It was a very old VW Golf fixer upper…. Paid with cash from my 1st job.

Can you guess the colour and Year of the car ?

It was about 10 years old when I bought it. It had many Electrical problems.

Sometimes it just wouldn’t start !

Sometimes it would catch on fire.

23EE59E0-A3D5-4461-AD5D-9C8815DA00AC.jpeg

SLANG DICTIONARY

Throwback Thursday
or tbt or #tbt or #throwbackthursday

WHAT DOES THROWBACK THURSDAY OR TBT MEAN?

Throwback Thursday or TBT is a social-media trend when users, on Thursdays, post photographs or recollections of the past under the #throwbackthursday, #tbt, or #throwback hashtags.

Source: https://www.dictionary.com/e/slang/throwback-thursday/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73