@gee1 said we should have FUN....Throwback toh badt

in #tbt6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_1446283339821.jpg
PicsArt_1446282113400.jpg
PicsArt_1446279368445.jpg
OK don't laugh at me,I will explain.

THROWBACK

It was a very very very boring day three years ago, I was home alone with my sister's children, you know how kids hate to be bored and there was no light. I thought of what to do to spike up the moment and the only thing that came to my mind was to dress and take pictures(am a picture freak). We decided to dress like students and sport lady,hahahahaha. I no longer have all the pictures I took with all of them.

I wore my niece skirt and school shoe,bought stick sweet and the fun began. We took pictures and played,it was really fun,I don't mind doing it again.

i want to see your throwback pics too, follow the flow
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Sort:  

When next you want to do this invite me over so i can join the fun (hehehehe)

Hahahaha
Oya come over lets do it now

dont forget me in the invite

Haha. You must have made those kids' day, especially as you had to wear your niece's skirt.

That's one day I'm sure they won't forget in a hurry.

We can also to make our boring to be happy with simple thing.Thanks for sharing

The pleasure is mine

😂 😂 😂 😂... No b court u suppose play 🎾??? I love dem legs though... They r really 👍 👍... Nice throwback pic dearie.

Ball no even dey my hand,was for fun

Ese dear

If you are bored, you cannot pick the broom and start sweeping the street.. 😂 😂 I'm in my house comman beat me. But the picture dope sha.

Hehehe,i will get you

Thanks for the compliment

I only laughed, I did not say anything

Pele,the reply is for @popson, i mistakenly typed it under urs

Nice throw back pictures

hmmmm @jeaniepearl, you hot o, no be small fun be dis one o

Hahahahahaha
Funny you...
I do that too when am at home, it fun

Lets cheers to that

Cool pictures of # TBT

LOVE THE PONYTAIL

Thanks dear
Smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71