FIRST POST!!!

image

My name is Taylor

The details of my life are quite insignificant... very well, where do I begin. The day I came into this world, the nurses wept in hopelessness, for they knew they would never see a youngster such as I again. At a young age I began working on my family dairy farm. Equipped with ambition, a creative mind and and an I-pad Nano I had big plans to one day turn the farm into the first concert venue/petting zoo . When my parents learned of my plans for the farm when I inherited it, they decided to sell. Forced out of the agriculture industry at the age of 10, I developed some strange habits. In High School my hobbies include experiments into controlling the weather, and a successful side hustles of breeding prize winning Hermit Crabs At the age of 18 I was introduced to the French school of cooking by a wizened oriental master over a campfire, That is the moment I decided that college was not for me. Unfortunately, I never thought about France or cooking ever again.

Present day, I am a dynamic figure, I own several capes. I wrote an award-winning opera when I was black out drunk. I woo women with my rapist wit and piano playing. I am the subject of numerous documentaries that have not received the funding for production. I am an abstract artist, a weather analyst, and a ruthless online private eye. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of replica professional wrestling belts. I don't perspire. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. Ole women trust me.

I can hurl slushies’ at small moving animals with deadly accuracy. I know the exact location of every candy bar in the supermarket. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair. While on vacation in Canada, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics no longer apply to me. On weekends, to let off steam, I participate in full-contact chess. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I have performed open-heart surgery in minds-eye. When I am turned on sexually, I can’t see colors.

Thanks for reading :) Throw It a upvote & subscribe for more funny content about my life

Turn my notifications on these to be the next shoutout!!

Make sure you use the hashtag #taylorchronicles to receive a follow back and a upvote from me on your next post
P.s Dtube vlogging coming soon!!! 🤗

Snapchat@wegottaylor
Business email:
[email protected]

Sort:  

@taylorchronicles, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Following you and upvoted ...expect same follow and upvote my posts

Hello taylorchronicles! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Followin u n upvoted u..expect same from your side

Hi Taylor, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you so much for the welcome, I just followed you back

awesome life introduction just keep going and enjoy steemit

Your life full of inspiration and your hark work always pay you back,keep going and do gr8 work brother.

आप अच्छा काम कर रहे हो. Steemit बहुत ही अच्छा platform है आप सफल जरूर होगे.

IMG_20171203_155219.jpg

Hi welcome to the steemit network

Welcome to steemit. I see that you joined through anonsteem, It is going to be a rough road to get started in steemit. One of the first things you should look into is @dustsweeper. It is not a bot, more of a bank system, most votes you receive early on are going to be dust level votes, meaning they just go away, like they never happened.

The other tool that I have found useful on steemit is steemworld.org. It was created by and is still being tweaked and updated all the time by @steemchiller. Your page would be here: https://steemworld.org/@taylorchronicles Very easy to read an use tool, and lets you know when people mention you in a post or a comment.

Your VOTE is your vote, please do not take this as me telling you how to vote, this is just a few facts of voting life on steemit.

Self vote your post is most like not a waste of a vote, others will usually upvote it. I would however prior to upvoting your own post wait until it reaches a payout of at least $0.030. If you vote for your post and it does not reach that level of payout, you pretty much lost that vote, it gets dusted and goes poof into the steemit ether.

Self voting your own comments until your vote value is more than $0.020 is like lighting fire to a dollar bill, it just goes up in smoke, because people will rarely upvote a comment that has been upvoted by the commenter. This does not happen all the time but in a lot of cases it does.

To maximize your vote power and retention of visitor, you will have to find a balance between upvoting blog content you like and comment on, and upvoting those that comment on your post. There are a lot of strategies involved in voting. If you vote on a comment someone leaves on your post, most likely that comment vote is going to be burned up, unless they have a @dustsweeper account. So if your vote is the only one it will like be burned up/dusted off, and that will mean no curation reward, an unfortunate fact of a voters life on steemit. You want to keep visitors coming back, but you do not want to have all your votes being burned up, or you will never make progress. Pick one or two of the best comments and vote those ones. This will leave you seven votes to vote on other people's content.

When you get to about 80SP, you no longer really have to worry to much about bandwidth issues, and your vote will be a solid $0.010 or more. Try to limit your voting to only 10 to 12 votes a day at most. Take a look at your steemworld page and see when you will be back to 100%, try not to sleep on 100% vote power, i try to vote enough so that when I wake up and sign on steemit I am at about 98% vote power.

Please read a couple of the @dustsweeper account post, and the comments, you will see how valuable a tool it is, especially helping with the small votes. If you have any questions I will try to answer them.

Upvoted and following you..expect same follow me and upvote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48