My NBA Experience Pt 1

in #taylorchronicles6 years ago (edited)

128116D7-B0A7-439C-84C1-72000F146461.jpeg

So the NBA Draft is on tonight June 21st ,2018

P.s birthday is in 8 days sooooo if you would like to gift me an up vote Im up for it ...lol

ANYWAYS!!!!!

As a youngster I had one dream, to be a professional NBA player. After holding numerous records in High School such as most points scored with untied shoes, and highest Tetris score in the locker room, that dream died. But every day I daydream that I made it, all jokes aside I’m actually pretty good, but I now have a bucket list.

A bucket list is a list that you write to hold goals and dreams you have for your life. You know not many people have one of these. I have found that we all have the opposite however.

After my failed NBA attempt, my bucket list became a little different than most. Most people have things like climb a mountain or jump from a plane. That seems a bit selfish to me. I mean give a thrill to someone else.. Pay it forward right? That’s what my bucket list consist of. I want to walk up to someone, hand them a briefcase and whisper in their ear “You know what to do”. Imagine that thrill! Also, it wouldn’t be illegal because I would stuff it full of crossword puzzles. You can’t go to jail for giving someone crossword puzzles...... To be continued

Thanks for reading :) Throw It a upvote & subscribe for more funny content about my life

Turn my notifications on these to be the next shout out!!

Make sure you use the hashtag #taylorchronicles and Resteem to receive a follow back and a upvote from me on your next post

P.s Dtube vlogging coming soon!!!

Snapchat@wegottaylor

Business email:
[email protected]

Sort:  

Happy birthday brother

Well it’s in 8 days but thanks

hahAhahahahha.........amazing bro @taylorchronicles
Follow me @kamboj

Happy Birth Day Bro in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09