Made an offer to the main taxiboss in Copenhagen - John LindbomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #taxibusiness8 years ago (edited)

steemlifelogo-whitebackgroundd3f5a.png

I mostly have worked for Torben Laursen, Sydhavnen, Denmark, maybe combined 2-3 years of fulltime work.

Torben Laursen was very agressive towards my person, but until a few years ago he always gave me work when I needed it. It was not pleasant, as he is a big man and he was yelling of me almost everyday when I came to work. For no reason what so ever. I had no other options for work at the time. I have personally been contacted by a handfull of people that tell me they have the same experience with Torben Laursen, and also alkinds of criminal activity, not following the rules in regards to obligatory pensions for the 50 people working for him and other things like that.

This week I wrote a message to John Lindbom, that as fare as I know is the main boss in this company. I wrote that I properbly are ready to work soon. He called back 30 min later and we talked alittle, he promised to get back to me today, after he talked with Torben Laursen.

I have still not heard from John Lindbom. I sent him some text messages with an offer for him and the whole taxi branche of Denmark. Basically the offer is that I will share my uber story in details on Steemit/youtube, after I have earned what I lost from the taxi business in Denmark. I explain the same in the video.

johnlindbomd2662.png


All posts I "Power Up 100%".

Steem on!

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42