Sort:  

Whenever I see your avatar I go ape!

I resemble that remark! I had some kind of breakdown over the weekend and went a little ape (ok a lot) Sorry for the brevity of my remarks earlier, I was really sick! What a wonderful place to live that must be (or even visit) Not only do I like their tax structure, it looks absolutely beautiful. I wonder how they manage it without taxing everybody to death (voice dripping with sarcasm)!

New Hampshire here in the US used to be a little like that... there was no property taxes only a sales tax mostly on booze. All of the liberals that think the taxpayers should pay for all of their ambitious social programs moved there to avoid property taxes in Taxachusetts... How do you spell hypocricy??? I forget!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48