You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investopedia: Capital Gains Tax 101

in #taxes4 years ago

Yeah buddy @edicted we have this in common, getting really going in the cryptosphere since 2017. Though, i was onboard instantly as soon as i heard about it approx mid 2012. And, i got my partner to mine some btc. But, i had yet to feel emowered to do it myself until i got on @steemit. Keep up the great blogging man. I really enjoy your content. Appreciate this insite though i know it's diff in Canada. I am getting serious about doing some trading in crypto. Do you know any good teachers in this dept? ❤🙏👍

Sort:  

Trading crypto is very difficult and I haven't seen anyone that's particularly amazing at it.

My advice would be to just hold for a year and try to time the peak of the next bubble. Many (myself included) are targeting a price of $280k. Personally I'll be waiting for the dead-cat-bounce after the peak hits to really start aggressively selling into the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41