You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of compliance from a risk vs benefit perspective

in #taxes7 years ago

You have made some good points there. I checked on the net for more info about importance of compliance and found most people will go along with your views .
I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It will always be interesting to read articles from other writers and practice a little something from other steemit posts.
I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a day.
This has been a really wonderful post. Many thanks for supplying these details. Thankx @dana-edwards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39