You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning!!! The new US tax bill can and will screw up many crypto traders lives !!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #taxes7 years ago

tax is theft, there is a $300k reward on offer, for anyone that can find a law, that says people have to pay it, now explain how anyone can tax me, for selling you, or sending you 300 ripple from my own wallet to yours, I use the nano s ledger, I will send you 50, right now, if you show me any LAW, that I have to pay tax, to send this 50 ripple to you

Sort:  

Sorry It is not my fault. They want their taxes. The problem is not in paying taxes, it is in fairness of collecting it and in spending it.
http://fortune.com/2017/12/21/bitcoin-tax/

All bees work for the queen.

Here's the kicker to all of this: The IRS did not create nor sign the new tax code, President Trump did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32